So, I’m in the middle of revising the invitation code system for a specific user. In the process I’ve got myself into a quandary. This user needs each invitation code to be unique, so there will be a new option to only allow invitation codes to be used once. That pretty much satisfied them for the immediate time. Now, I’ve come across two problems. First, when a user is deleted, should their invitation code be deleted too? I’m thinking we need an option for this behavior. Second, if an invitation code is deleted, what should happen? This one’s trickier and could require several changes. So, I present the question to you, loyal Redux users. Let me know what you think.